Our Staff and Hours

Golf Shop direct line 614-885-9128
Tennis Shop direct line 614-885-4378
Pool direct line 614-885-4380
Clubhouse 614-885-9516

Clubhouse Staff


Greg Steller
General Manager
gsteller@worthingtonhills.com

Martha Hammontree
Office Manager
mhammontree@worthingtonhills.com

Angie Harbin
Accounts Payable and Human Resourses
aharbin@worthingtonhills.com

Tara Billiter
Membership Director 
tbilliter@worthingtonhills.com

Tyler Wharrey
Clubhouse Manager
twharrey@worthingtonhills.com

Christy Baker
Catering Sales Manager
cbaker@worthingtonhills.com

James Tuckey
Executive Chef
jtuckey@worthingtonhills.com

Gary Hershey
Food and Beverage Director
885-9516 ex:113

Taylor Bayer
Fitness Manager/Personal Trainer
tbayer@worthingtonhills.com

Golf Staff

Justin Van Heukelom
Head Golf Professional
justin@worthingtonhills.com

Debbie Block
Retail Manager/Buyer
dblock@worthingtonhills.com

Ben Bastel
Assistant Golf Professional
Director of Player Development
bbastel@worthingtonhills.com

James Cola
Golf Course Superintendent
jcola@worthingtonhills.com

Tennis Staff

Amos Allison
Head Tennis Professional
whcctennis@gmail.com

Jamie Estrabala
Assistant Tennis Pro
jamiestrabala@gmail.com

Pool Staff

Dan McCarthy
Aquatics Director
dmmcarthy@worthingtonhills.com 
 
COUPLES LOUNGE & GRILL ROOM
Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 11:00am to 9:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday 10:30am to 9:30pm
Sunday 10:30am to 8:30pm
(Please note no dining service between 3:00-5:00 pm every day, except for Sunday when there is no dining service between 3:00-4:30pm)
MEN’S LOUNGE
Tuesday and Wednesday 10:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday 10:00am to Late
Friday 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 7:00am to 6:00pm
FITNESS
Monday-Friday 5:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 7:00am to 8:00pm
CHILDCARE
Currently Closed
GOLF PRO SHOP - November and December
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Saturday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm
LEARNING CENTER:
Same as Golf Pro Shop hours above
Worthington Hills Country Club
920 Clubview Blvd. South
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone : 614-885-9516    |    Fax : 614-436-3090
Email: info@worthingtonhills.com